Unser Trainerteam

Ammann Patricia Maria 079 439 86 70 ammann4patriciamaria@bluewin.ch
Etzensperger Nathalie 079 316 85 20 etzensperger@hotmail.com
Gohl Jasmin 079 450 82 95 jasmin.gohl01@outlook.de
Guntern Medea 079 728 26 72 medea.guntern@bluewin.ch
Lang Christine 079 447 40 37 christinelang@vtxfree.ch
Riedel Nicole 078 927 69 21 nicole.schoen-riedel@gmx.ch
Ruffener Melanie 078 654 07 10 claudia.ruffener@gmx.ch
Stoffel Judith 079 748 56 65 judith.stoffel@brigsued.ch
Werlen Nathalie 078 810 64 48 nathaliewerlen99@gmail.com
Werlen Stefanie 078 724 06 25 stefanie.werlen@icloud.com
Zumstein Noémie 077 494 55 41 noemie.zumstein@gmx.ch